You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Invest In Ethereum?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

It may just be me, but I don't much like Ethereum. It doesn't scale, Vitalik is too proud to use DPOS, and he has not proven that he will succeed in his Proof of Stake algorithm.

All the while, EOS, Cardano and NEO threaten to overtake Ethereum, and as a Dan Larimer fan, I wouldn't bet against EOS.

Noone really knows which smart contract platform will ultimately sit on the iron throne, so it seems to me, the lower market cap alternatives have greater growth prospects.

Just an opinion. :)

Sort:  

Hi @rodneysreviews

I really like your opinions & perspective about the blogs posted here...

really hope Cardano can reach Ethereum levels tbh ... that would be a lovely day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70