Sort:  

When are you doing it, don't you need to do it before today and get your ticket to the event???

i can get a ticket one of the promoters that lives in thailand said he can hook me up

MEGA! I wish I could go but with my work I doubt I will get that time off when it is! You meeting Craig out there??

I'm hoping to meet a few people out there he said he will try to go for ten days or something

How much do you earn from work mike ?

I used to get 2100 pounds doing my sparky job so if I got that every month I would be well happy

Join the Army haha!

I get around 33k GBP a year! Thats for my normal Job!

That's what I was on

Thats good! Have u got a job in Thialand mate?

yeah making videos and travelling lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74