Sort:  

Am nearly on 50% return on mine now! Almost 2.1k back on my 4.2 k loan! BCC is the way forward to make money online! people that hate are the people that don't earn! FACT! Check out my blog on BCC https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@williams858/how-i-earn-the-most-btc-on-the-web-currently-50-back-in-50-days-1-perday

thats great mike i can't wait to get a 10k loan going

When are you doing it, don't you need to do it before today and get your ticket to the event???

i can get a ticket one of the promoters that lives in thailand said he can hook me up

MEGA! I wish I could go but with my work I doubt I will get that time off when it is! You meeting Craig out there??

I'm hoping to meet a few people out there he said he will try to go for ten days or something

How much do you earn from work mike ?

I used to get 2100 pounds doing my sparky job so if I got that every month I would be well happy

Join the Army haha!

I get around 33k GBP a year! Thats for my normal Job!

I dig it.

For other passive income, check out Control-Finance. They're similar to Bitconnect, but I like it better. You may have heard of it. But if not, here's my referral link: https://control-finance.com/?ref=LongStockSilver

Their earnings offer and calculator can be found on the "Investment Offer" tab from my link. Feel free to ask me about it.

By the way, I really liked your editing and your intro! I can tell I need to step up my youtube game.

im in with control finance too 8 )

Ok, nice! I kinda assumed so, as you seem to be into passive income.

yes i prefer passive income more than holding coins

Totally. I do both, but passive income is ideal.

It's funny, when I mention passive income opportunities to some people (and I assume this might happen to you), they say, "what if it goes broke or cuts and runs?" I usually have to respond with "what if your crypto goes to zero?"

I figure if theres risk in holding and risk in investing in passive income, at least I can earn in the meantime with the passive.

The way I look at it is don't invest what you are dependent on! If you need it to live then I wouldn't recommend spending it on Crypto! BUT, there are no big rewards first, without big risks!

i can't wait for coins to go up, so thats why passive income is more important for me, live for today and all that i say 8 )

thats it i live for today we never know whats round the corner do we

If I have 1000 steem, How mane this makes for me there ?

a couple of cents so not much i suggest taking a look at this link I'm getting more from my investment

thanks for looking

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Robbie

ok..ok I go look... but How much would it be reasonable for me to get at least 300 euros per month ... I just ask... I know I can go and look :)) I hope you know something more.

You would get ten dollars a year on a 1000 steem by posting if you hold the steem who can say if the price will go up or not ?

Robbie You got any referrals on BCC? I have got none! Not really promoted it until this last few days really!Are you on Twitter?

I have a few and I had a friend do a 2500 loan

I'm not on twitter no mate

Thats good. U get comision in it!

only tiny bits not much

Great post! I have recently invested 10 500 usd myself on Bitconnect lending. Can't wait til I can move to Thailand myself and live just off my crypto investment.

all i need is a 150 dollars a day thats it!!!! i have worked out i only need to invest 20000 dollars for that. its more realistic over here in thailand as things are still cheap etc food and rent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05