Sort:  

Yes, or leave him a comment :)

como? me no speaka english sowwy no undastaaaa ju

I cannae understand ya ??? Ha ha! Going back to articles next ... you'll like my next one 'MMA Is Now Ready To Give Boxing A Fight For The Big Money.' :)

I look forward to it!

I thought "Sheryl is gonna tear this one up when she reads this post! LOL!"; I do love both MMA and boxing very deeply :)

Good, glad to hear do you want a medal or a trophy?!?!?! heeeee

10 SBD please! Ha ha! :)

I will wait for it so I can resteem it :) I am also posting later today :)

Please only resteem it if you feel its any good. I'm cutting back on my resteeming like my curation. Switched off steemvoter now and no $'s for anyone for comments just now as my VP recharges - it's CURRENTLY 1%!!! This is not good form after the HF. I oversteemed too much ... as usual! LOL! Steemit FOMO baby! More on that later in a vid ... awaiting your posts in the morning time with my coffee :) Dentist at 9am tomorrow morning too! OUCH!!

Smart move recharge up to at least 50% or more im trying to get back up to 80 at least I am curious to see 100% charge how much my full vote is worth! Do you know yours? Get those teeth looked after. Don't worry about up voting me tonight get that charge in. Yes all your work is good Shane, what are friends for.

Illuminati want my mind soul and body.
secret society
trying to keep they eye on me ;)

I blame the round pretty face :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77