You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does the future of Monero (XMR) look like? Will it go the route of ETH and BTC?

I don't get what you are talking about with the hints is the chat working? Did someone say something? If so be str8 with me and tell me what im missing or is this part of the joke we talk about with that fat ball?

Sort:  

No hints here Sheryl. Nobody said anything. Normal day. Are you OK? Chat doon all day?! :( GRRRRR!

Yeah im fine but from your hints you make it sound like someone said something about me that was negative? Did someone use my name somewhere? yeah chat it down. CG lives in his own world. What I tell you is between you and I

Nothing to see here Madam. And even if they did, would I love you any less? Hell no ya daftie! :))))

Its not about loving me less I would hope you would tell me so I could defend myself against any BS lol

You know I would defend you to the death on here right? Right?

Yes, and I would do the same for you even it it cost me getting downvoted remember that

Yes, and I would do the same for you even it it cost me getting downvoted remember that

... and I would be trampled by a 1000 Sri Lankan elephants! I beat you :) Hee-hee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64