What does the future of Monero (XMR) look like? Will it go the route of ETH and BTC?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago
Sort:  

I don't get what you are talking about with the hints is the chat working? Did someone say something? If so be str8 with me and tell me what im missing or is this part of the joke we talk about with that fat ball?

No hints here Sheryl. Nobody said anything. Normal day. Are you OK? Chat doon all day?! :( GRRRRR!

Yeah im fine but from your hints you make it sound like someone said something about me that was negative? Did someone use my name somewhere? yeah chat it down. CG lives in his own world. What I tell you is between you and I

Nothing to see here Madam. And even if they did, would I love you any less? Hell no ya daftie! :))))

Its not about loving me less I would hope you would tell me so I could defend myself against any BS lol

You know I would defend you to the death on here right? Right?

Yes, and I would do the same for you even it it cost me getting downvoted remember that

Yes, and I would do the same for you even it it cost me getting downvoted remember that

... and I would be trampled by a 1000 Sri Lankan elephants! I beat you :) Hee-hee!

I think it will but slowly. What was interesting to me was that monero seems to be the most stable coin out there.

Monero: It's the crypto-man's crypto-coin!

I think stratis will grow more faster than this one.

"Fight! Fight! Fight!" :)

Haha !
You can check its graph too.
Stratis is one of the leading cryptocurrency in the lead board.
correct me if I'm wrong ?

They tend to play leap frog every other week that pair!
Litecoin has now hit $50 today and I'm going to feature it in my Steemit Daily Dose later ... stay tuned :)

Ya litecoin is now becoming the king when we see it in volume.
I'm shocked.
I bought litecoin @ $27.

I've been buying it all the way up from $31+ ... The Daily Dose should be out in around hour and a half ;)

Oh lovely !!!
Cheers.to that
Have fun

It will definitely go up, it has many advantages over btc nd eth.

Get on XMR @rocksg!

What about the newbie Ripple dear? It can also become whale from minnows I think.

I'll keep my money on Monero I think :)

What would be a good monero wallet?

I'm keeping mine on Bittrex and in my CLI wallet on my laptop. A 20/80 split.

Lovely summer day
Thanks for XMR update

Summer house vid as you requested brother! :)

good one .. thanks
3 posts here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55