You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter discusses: Which cryptocurrency do you believe is likely to explode next (in terms of price)?

HAHA cut snakes lol, we do have tempers I know Scot. people don't take crap, always wanting to fight haahaa. Yes I will see your video my Holy Land Child hahaaa, so since my Mother is a little Jewish that wold make me Jewish too ahhahhaa someone once told me because my maiden name is Moore, obviously I have Scot in me, I know I do 25% my sister said we come from blue bloods hahha, BOW DOWN TO YOUR QUEEN hahahha kidding

Sort:  

Moore is indeed a popular Scottish name here, and the Jewish bloodline is on the mothers side, so your right on all counts Sheryl.

I BOW TO THE SCOTTISH LATINO JEWISH QUEEN! LOL! :)

haha oh stop you know I was kidding silly

I went from a Moore to a Gambino hahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26