Sort:  

A vision within a dream? Kinda like Steemit ... kinda like @ned's profile tagline :)

Yes, I wonder if @ned notices us small fish? lol He is prob. so busy with Steemit he doesn't have time.

Yes. He does notice us. He's replied back to me on several occasions. Send him a comment and he may surprise you :)

Send him a comment where in chat?

Yes, or leave him a comment :)

como? me no speaka english sowwy no undastaaaa ju

I cannae understand ya ??? Ha ha! Going back to articles next ... you'll like my next one 'MMA Is Now Ready To Give Boxing A Fight For The Big Money.' :)

Illuminati want my mind soul and body.
secret society
trying to keep they eye on me ;)

I blame the round pretty face :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30