You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Review Series #6: BitClave – Decentralized Search Ecosystem that aims at $550 BILLION Ad Space

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yes, I am...my next ICO review will be about Jibrel.Network
If you see my reviews (I screwed up with Monkey)...are long-term high potential projects and hence I am being picky about what I review...in the ICO review series. I do, however, keep bringing news about developments in general.

You are right though - I have been slacking on this channel and will change that going forward!

Sort:  

I didn't mean to imply at all that you were slacking in any way. The question was merely because I was interested - came across Bitclave and found this, though saw the post was four months old, and curious if there were any updates you've known of worth mentioning. No expectations at all for you to have provided, just inquiring about this particular project for my own interest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87