Sort:  

The tech is another language entirely of course but I think I have a decent grasp of the implications of blockchain, both positive and negative and I'm glad to finally find a project that is trying to solve problems I don't see anyone else tackling!

Yeah I am still unable to decipher the techie talk but I know much more than I did a year and some months ago.
I have started trading again although on limited basis. I am not too comfortable with coins that I don't know about. I read about the enjin and Samsung partnership but I didn't connect the dots. I will check it out. I have basically been moving between btc, eos and steem. I don't trust etherum much. I am trying to be patient with the trades. 😂 I have no clue as to what I am doing.

I think 50% in BTC and then diversifying into randomness is a fine strategy. I do 30% BTC 30% other big coins and 40% randomness and try to pick the best random coins I can.

I don't have enough coins to diversify. My trading stake is quite small but it will have to do for now until I can add more. I think your idea makes sense though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80