You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Exchanges: The Future for Trading Cryptos

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good one there. I have personally used openledger and I think it is a great exchange. It may not be easy at first but if you look very well you will understand it. The interface is great and certainly easier than etherdelta

Sort:  

I believe there is going to be increased demand for decentralized exchanges after September 30 when China bans chinese exchanges.

I also believe that bitshare exchange will be a beneficiary of huge portion of this inflo into decentralized exchanges followed by openledger and then etherdalta for Erc20 tokens.

This may impact on the price of bitshare positively. Ethereum is already on the run.

I also really like OpenLedger. I've been using for the last two weeks and I'm hooked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67