You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pass along! Free cryptocurrency again don't miss out! DO NOT MISS OUT!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

lol you really did not read the post!
Am I on discord?
I think you better read more than use a bot looking for responses.
Are using Haz's bots...
Image102.jpg
because your response is are short and canned!

Not good...

Sort:  

Some people view steemit with gifs and images disabled so you can't blame him.

I didn't use a bot here. I just didn't look at your footer. Some people's footer's look like a 90's website without a popup blocker on IE. You shouldn't upvote your own comments.

Would be helpful if you can add your discord link in the footer instead of the image. I usually do a ctrl+f to search for "discord" on a post.

thankful for the suggestion, I'm working on templates, but I did not want to keep putting off topic links in he post, because it harms the seo vectors in google and other earch engines!

Cool. Lol where do you get your images from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79