Pass along! Free cryptocurrency again don't miss out! DO NOT MISS OUT!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Over the last 6 months I have received over 2500 tokens as airdrops which conservatively were worth $4000, without paying a single $.

All through Airdrops
airdrops.jpg
An airdrop is simply a task you do to promote a thing going on and you get rewarded with tokens.

Sometimes they are a fixed amount sometimes they are a lottery for the amount.

I do not go in for multi-day and ones that
make me jump through hoops.
I want ones that open and close quick.

So I really don't promote most air drops that much....

But Kucoin does a good job! They are reliable! So I thought let me help my friends on SteemIt.

They usually have a couple a month when bringing on new coins on to their exchange (which they constantly do).

So today I got tweeted:
Kucoin is giving away IoTeX (IOTX) tokens (an airdrop) for a retweet

You need 2 things for this a twitter account and a kucoin account.
Don't have a kucoin account signup using this link 1st:
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7uQJwx
(it has my referral code in it, which will help me out.)

step 2:
Follow @kucoincom (for the airdrop)
Follow @richatvns (for my future announcements about free crypto and life)

Step3: go to the kucoincom account find the pinned message and retweet the following message:

Step 4: take a screen snap shot (like I just did) and fill in the form here:
Fill in the form: http://bit.ly/2J1trjC

That's it, in a few days we will see what you got (good luck).

separatorline_smrjs_wide.jpg
Want more free money?
In addition to Airdrops I:

run have and publish information on faucets
cerifiedfaucets.jpg
separatorline_wide.jpg
And run seamdecthlon
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif
separatorline_smrjs_wide.jpg
steeminati_bannerinfo.jpg
separatorline_smrjs_wide.jpgsteemitbanner_signed.jpg

Sort:  

Thank for sharing this useful information. It's an excellent post worth reading and implementing.

happyuser1.jpg

I definitely going to try this. I could use the extra money

thumbsupcolor.jpg

Thanks for sharing Brotha! Just followed and will drop a follow on your twitter as well

I appreciate the twitter following just started that...
my facebook is 9k between 3 accounts...
and as you can see I'm doing ok for 3 months on Steem.

but johnnie 5 the sentient robot from the 80s movie...

leads people to think you might be one to!
jerrylewis.jpg

Great Post...... I am done follow you @richatvns Bro Because you doing always profitable post

previousarticles.jpg

followmesteampower.jpg

You should check this post on kucoin's subreddit:
https://www.reddit.com/r/kucoin/comments/8kjwhz/kucoin_you_guys_are_a_joke_nobody_should_sign_up/
I have a Kucoin account and I am amazed by how high their withdraw fees are. For EOS for example the withdraw fee is 0.5 EOS. That is nuts.

some of there fees are tiny and if you have kucoins your fee is 50%
for instance the litecoin fee was 10 cents usd for 4 litecoins approx ($900)
idea.jpg

Thanks for this info. I'll try kucoin a bit. How much kucoins should I own to qualify for lower fees?

you need enough to cover the fee... they will then take it from your kucoin balance.
The other thing is you earn dividends in all transactions in the platform.

just did a blog post showing my dividends last 2 months....
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@richatvns/my-dividends-on-kucoin-in-the-last-2-months

upgraph.jpg

Give all airdrop links i also singup,where we get all details about it

It sounds like you are asking for details of other airdrops. I would suggest you check this:
https://steemit.com/airdrop/@throwawayaccount/making-sense-of-all-the-airdrops-you-ve-been-dropped
Where I give this spreadsheet on google docs:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1l1DosjaExIsmUD4MevSP4kfz2NAmnHYkn3yLpkIj3yA/edit#gid=0

Nope I have lists of sites...
If you want to cross promote contact me...

Cool. Are you on discord?

lol you really did not read the post!
Am I on discord?
I think you better read more than use a bot looking for responses.
Are using Haz's bots...
Image102.jpg
because your response is are short and canned!

Not good...

Some people view steemit with gifs and images disabled so you can't blame him.

I didn't use a bot here. I just didn't look at your footer. Some people's footer's look like a 90's website without a popup blocker on IE. You shouldn't upvote your own comments.

Would be helpful if you can add your discord link in the footer instead of the image. I usually do a ctrl+f to search for "discord" on a post.

thankful for the suggestion, I'm working on templates, but I did not want to keep putting off topic links in he post, because it harms the seo vectors in google and other earch engines!

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Thank for sharing this useful information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83