You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION CRYPTO-HOLICS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Muses,

image205.jpgI'm resteeming you on my feed...
please reciprocate and we both make out....

My online faucet list jump pages are updated...
and adding 10 more vetted sites tonight....

https://steemit.com/free/@richatvns/yes-free-cryptocurrency-is-out-there-still

I'd like to talk to you about another project related to faucets contact me if you have the time.....

write.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @richatvns I saw you were working on losing weight. Keep up the good work!

I also resteemed one of your posts that interested me.

I don't normally do this but I don't get very many people commenting on my posts as of yet so I don't mind tossing a resteem specifically cause you asked me :)

Thanks for reaching out!

I'm sure with committment and good allies we both will move ahead....
Do you program or just use the technology?
figuringitout.jpg
I have a long development resume...
So there will be programming goodies on my side ...
eyeblink.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48