Yes Free cryptocurrency is out there still

in #free7 years ago

cerifiedfaucets.jpgI'm working on a project to help people use faucets and other online offers easier, without doing violations of "Terms of Service" (TOS)

images_466.jpg
First we vet out the scammers, dead sites, empty and expired offers and those that are so long term you would never get paid.
image316.jpg
We tell you how to get setup and were to go to signup...
http://vnsinc.com/LNG/launchreferrals.html

Image125.jpgWe then give you a bookmark list to use to claim from the sites.
http://vnsinc.com/LNG/pagestorun.html
It's a clean page devoid of Popups, Flash Ads, embedded plugins, and background scripts.

We never take a penny from you. But we get paid by you using our referral codes when you sign up for the sites only...that way earn credit as you do. that way everything is on the up and up.

Here's my coinpot from the last week on a account with no referrals! 3 referrals would have doubled my take

Here's my faucethub from the last week on an account with no referrals started 3 days ago. Again referrals would immediately increase payouts!

This coinpot network site payouts increase over time and has a random bonus ... key is withdraw around every 2 hours


Note earlier in the day the Mystery Bonus I've seen as high as 97% (its random)

These 2 sites payout to faucethub and have multiple faucets

This one which is easier to use and pays out better and faster requires that you sppecifically withdawl to faucethub to maximize ads...

This non-micro wallet site and many others give a very small amount except for 2% of the time, they also give lottery tickets. My recommendation is wait till you accumulate alot of tickets (you get extras from referrals) and apply them to a hourly or daily lottery... This site without referral will require around 200 times coming to it to withdrawl.
But the with referrals it could be as short as 50 times....

Coming shortly will be tutorials, many new online assets to exploit and our big deal of my project:

a roadmap helper/macro (please do not call it a bot) to help you do the clicking through the pages in sequence, making it reasonable to collect while your doing other things on your computer .

Over the next few weeks I will present more strategies...
petion.jpg
If you want to get the latest info follow me and please upvote this article....
dumblove.jpg
if you know a faucet not on my lists or airdrops you want me to evaluate and vet...
Just reply to the post and I will try to get at it....
Image9.jpg
Note I have built up some steem power so those following and making reasonable comments will be upvoted
image205.jpg

Sort:  

Cool. Норм

more good info and utilities on the way!

Ok, I noticed that I don't register faucethub.
I have coinpot only. Is it enough?

Sign up for both....

Image89.jpgWhile coinpot sites payout better!
Alot more faucet sites are using faucethub. and Faucethub has more currencies on it
chips.jpg
You should sign up for both....
Image1.jpg

Alright. Coinpot looks simple. Faucet kinda complicated

Alright.... trying to understand.... my smartphone looks different with your printscreen.

Glad to see you again Pizza .. I like mine with mushrooms.

Hahahaha lolll... yup! Honestly i love mushrooms! But my son hates it.... 🤷🏻‍♀️

images_157.jpg
well make sure the crust is well down so it folds nicely....

images_147.jpg
Let me guess your son likes pepperoni because of all the greasy oil that comes off.

images_161.jpg

Lol... my son the odd one, vegetarian like.... I'm worried about the protein..

then his choices are pretty wide still:
olives,
or
roasted garlic
or
sliced uncooked tomato with fresh leaf basil
or
grated paramegian cheese
or
brocolli rabe with some garlic
or
eggplant
Of course he could also get the tired old
simple sweet peppers and onions (which i don't care for)
........
upset.jpgYou realize I have been blocking about my weight loss journey and this isn't going to help....

Ah ha,we eat garlic in most of the meal. Tomatoes we used cook into soup.
Maybe you can try some plant based protein to helph your weight reduce?

I do I wil list some of it in my next journey to health post just for you!
write.jpg

Thank you so much! Because i heard protein will help convert to muscle. I'm not sure I'm not expert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65