You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tsunami Is Brewing And Few Are Paying Attention!!!!

I'm a resume writer (I know, a weird profession) and frankly not overly concerned about my line of work becoming less needed and obsolete (which it very well could be). I appreciate articles like this because like many have stated here, author included, many people in the current work force are not aware or are head in the sand about these changes (potential or impending, depending on one's personal viewpoints) - and I believe we all need to at least have this information on our radars to consider. I shared this post on my biz FB page in that spirit, so thank you for the detailed and informative post, taskmaster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76