You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am literally betting the house!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend.
I am still in hospital.
I saw your post. I began to read it then I stopped.
I feel I will have my rhird heart attack if I continue reading your risky investment.
I wish you best of investment .
Take care
God bless you
Samer
Red rose

IMG-20180203-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear u are still in the hospital my friend. You have had 2 heart attacks already? That is scary, i hope u heal quickly.
I am sorry if my posts scares u, but i am not worried so u shouldnt be either.. infact, what i want it for is to give it away and help people in need.. i am not greedy and will never live the rich lifestyle ever again, i just want to be able to help people 😉 so i know the universe is on my side.
Get well soon friend..

God bless you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70