You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It About What Women Want... Or Can It Be More For The Cryptocurrency Business

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Is this Digitex something you are investing in or in some way directing involved in?

exchanges and other crypto businesses need to be more open-minded and think outside the proverbial “male” box.

I think you are right about the potential of more women as investors.

It can also relate to the fact fewer women are into computer science than men. The only reason I knew about any digital currency is through a long time friend of mine, showing BC to me.

Then once in Steemit I had no interest in learning more about crypto until a few months ago. When something is new it takes time to take hold.

This is just my experience I know there are women witnesses and crypto experts in here. I am not discounting them in any way. We are speaking of the regular masses.

great post and insights.. thanks @goldendawne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42