Top 3 reasons Steem Coin is going to $250 in 3 years. . .

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm a big fan of Steemit and have only been using this site a month. . .Relatively new to the crypto world, however I have done a tremendous amount of reading to educate myself. . .These thoughts are just my opinion and I would welcome yours as well in the comments section:

1. User adoption of the site is going to move parabolic when successful bloggers who are earning a decent income via their blog currently, realize that their content is actually way more valuable than they have realized. Valuable content on the net is way underpaid and steemit seems to bridge the gap between what successful bloggers are receiving and what their content is actually worth.

2 Creation of new plug ins, apps, and add-on to the current site will create a 5x multiplier to pricing.

3 The mainstream is no where close to adoption blockchain, crypto, etc yet. We are lingering around a 2% adoption rate in the entire world. It may seem more to us, whom are in the know, however most people have never bought bitcoin, let alone used a site where they are rewarded in crypto.

My price forecast for end of the next 3 years are the following:

2018- $10
2019- $50
2020-$250

What are your thoughts?? Please resteem and upvote, I would really like to get the community input.

Thank you!!!!

--Rawdawg--

Sort:  

This is the first realistic scenario for STEEM that I've seen published.
Thank you!
UpVoted and followed!

Thanks, it is just how I see thinks adopting over time. . maybe right, maybe wrong, either way, I'm having a ton of fun on the site. Never been a big social media guy, but love how this site feels and the people hear are really cool so far! Steem on friend!!

I honestly do not think so - the current user experience isn't so great and the high inflation will not make huge price rises possible.

You are correct, the current user experience isn't so great, however I'm still having a great time. . .What user experience is great within the first year? I upvoted your response and followed you because I appreciate your comment and opinion. .
I just don't agree :) :) ---" inflation will not make huge price rises possible."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39