You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Coin with Absolutely ZERO Value - BOOZECOIN (& I have 1,000,000) of them.. you could easily get 100,000 for nothing !

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I may just have to buy this for the story value, "Yes, sonny, everyone told me to invest in plastics, but I put it all into Boozecoin."

Sort:  

I love it, it's such a great story ! boozecoin is inspired. if one day in the year 2029 they are worth $1each, you'll kick yourself for not taking them when they were FREE ! in all honesty, if you read BRYCEDISTILLERY they aren't even sure what to do with them but I'm sure they'll find a use :)

more interestingly their distillery producing top notch botanicals spirit will probably be a winner on the cocktail circuit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75