Veritaseum Cryoto Currency Being Released - ICO May 25th Deadline -buy?

Card_ETH.jpg
Time is Running out to get on the Crypto Rocket Ship that is currently in Lift off mode.
Veritaseum Cryoto Currency will go live soon, will you buy during the ICO or wait till they
hit the public. My understanding is you need to have Ethereum and use that in the transaction.
you will need one Ethereum to get 30 Veritaseum Coins. The current price for Ethereal in a bit above
$200.00 so basically about $6.66 per coin. The way Cryptos are skyrocketing the past 2 weeks I would
say its low risk high reward if you are savvy enough to figure out the procedure and have a some Ethereum
you don't mind parting with. Im not going to recommend either way as I don't think I will be able to
be a part of this offering. I do follow Cliff Highs web bot work and he has been super on point regarding
the crypto's. Im a big Silver guy and I'm still waiting for one of his Silver predictions to come to pass. Any way
Cliff High is super intelligent and I respect his work and he has made a fair number of people wealthy with his
calls, not me as I'm late to the game playing catchup!

If you want to start the process and you already have Ethereum go to the website below and get the Ether Wallet.
Myetherwallet.com

the best video i have seen is on JSNIP4'S page on youtube realist news.

https://www.halfpasthuman.com

Sort:  

Veritaseum to SOLVE balance sheet problems for sovereign nations. New Reggie Middleton Video.

Solid blog. I was about to start a similair discussion. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com The site is my go to place for crypto investment analaysis and indepth coin research. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Veritaseum#analysis For the Veritaseum Research report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94