Update of my profile day #55 on Steemit! My profile stats :D LEND TO ME PLEASE. $105.89!! By RampageJr

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Day 55 thank you all for the support!

40th consecutive day posting!

I want to try @steemfuse does anyone have a couple of steem they could sell me?? Happy to do a review of Steemfuse for everyone.

My Referral Link: https://www.steemfuse.com/login?ref=rampagejr
email size small.jpg
..>>>> !!SteemPower!! <<<<..
Finally reached my first goal of 100 followers!! OMGosh thanks everyone, any suggestions on my next goal? Aim small or big? Another followers or goal or a STEEM goal as i really need to lend more SP thoughts?

I am looking to lease more SP through @minnowbooster i am completely negotiable on the SP amount and the loan length just comment below! :) Someone that i could get loans from constantly would be amazing!

If you have stopped by leave me a comment and say hi and i may even upvote you!

New section: My SP delegations!

I have currently filled 2 contracts on minnowbooster for a total of 38SP and is paying out 0.045 daily!
Total payout so far: STEEM 0.75

Rep score!
41.7

Community stats!
131 followers
346 posts
96 following

Steem stats!
91,828 VESTS
107.126 SP
11.675 STEEM
$0.620 SBD

Yesterdays steem stats!
91,699 VESTS
187.113 SP
0.524 STEEM
$0.535 SBD

Reward stats past 7 days!

Author:
0.449 STEEM POWER
0.006 STEEM
0.933 SBD

Curation:
0.118 STEEM POWER

My EST value!
$105.89

Yesterdays EST value!
$85.00

Total votes in the past 30 days! I am not even 30 days old yet!
I don't mind at all if you guys want to check this out.
http://www.steemreports.com/top-voters/@Rampagejr
^^^^ Want to check your votes from the past 30 days all you have to do is change @rampagejr in the link to @ your own usernames :D link your own past 30 day posts below!!

Please give me a follow watch my slow growth on steemit, everyone can start doing one of these post everyday on steemit and i will give you a follow in return to watch your daily growth it can be very interesting!
Leave me some honest feedback i really appreciate it! :D

Yesterdays post is below!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rampagejr/update-of-my-profile-day-54-on-steemit-my-profile-stats-d-lend-to-me-please-usd85-00-by-rampagejr

Thankyou to everyone that has left an upvote/reply or a follow i do really appreciate it!! Say hello to me :D

Day 56 tomorrow!! Will be my 41st consecutive day doing my post!

P.S I am after SP gift delegations to support the posts if you want to gift "delegate" SP to me you can un-delegate the SP at any time all small delegations help me immensly even 1SP! :D

Please resteem if you enjoy my posts. :)

Checkout @minnowbooster also
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/650022 << This is me!

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @rampagejr! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @rampagejr!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97