Autonio: The Undervalued Small Cap Crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Are You In It For The Money?

If yes, Autonio is one of the 5 undervalued small cap cryptos you don't wanna miss.

Check it out here:

Thank you @initforthemoney for your recommendation.

Join our community on Telegram: https://t.me/Autonio
Trade #NIO at following exchanges:
Exrates.me (USD & BTC)
IDEX.market (ETH)
Etherdelta.com (ETH)
Mercatox.com (BTC)

Stay tuned for new exciting developments coming up.

Appreciate your support with follow, upvote and resteem.

THANK YOU 😀

Sort:  

Proud to be a #NIO token holder. Keep up the good work.

Yes, I am in it for the money. 😎

Perfect recommendations. Right on the money 😊

Well,,thank you very much.

I am hodling #NIO


Source

Friends are not my steemit voting power. I am commenting.
Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

You got a 4.71% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rahemanali!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 14.25% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @rahemanali!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

NIO has a great product. Unfortunately, Management is a bit short-sighted. By now ....NIO should be at least trading around $ plus at a decent exchange like kucoin or binance. Hope they will atleast bring down Maximum supply to 100M and keep current supply to 65M or less. .

My friend @blueksy5555, life isn't always blue sky, neither it is black and white. There are countless shades of grey in between. Yes dear it will indeed trade at $+ but not by paying $750K+ for listing on those exchanges. It will hit the moon on its on merits.

Friend I'm not a geek crypto but I think you leave the three main winners of the 2018 outside who are bitshares Steem and EOS that's my prediction

Those three winners aren't small cap my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51