You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Substratum & Santiment on The Move!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well I lost a chance with substratum but their idea is neat. What's important for now is that steem seems to be better coin than I thought. During these last crypto shakes steem was doing well because nobody wants to sell it! Same sbd - people rather change to steem with nice rate than sell on outside exchanges. This means that faith in steem blogging is very big and helps the coins connected with it. I must say - I didnt believe people wouldnt like to cash out every week when I started blogging here. But they seem to care and it works.

Sort:  

Don’t have to jump in now until it settles, also probably better idea to wait til the product ships. Steem has always been a good coins although it might take a while for the network to excercise it’s antofragility..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23