What the HELL is CryptoJacks? Up 2077.74%!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

CryptoJacks is currently shooting to the fucking Moon and I don't even know what the hell it is.


I was looking at Coin Market Cap this morning looking to see if I was holding anything that wasn't in the deep red today -

short story: I'm not that lucky.

long story: CryptoJacks is up over 2000%. Before today I'd never heard of this stuff before but I sure wish I would have been holding some before today, considering its at .01 USD now and thats a 2000% increase?!

I'm not saying you should buy this because it's probably a massive pump and dump. This stuff has been around for a few years and is based off of Bitcoin and it doesn't appear to be doing anything different whatsoever.

The main purpose of this blog is to reitterate how special it is to get in on something early and the feeling of watching that shit fly to the moon. However, the specs on this coin smell pretty fishy...


My Last 3 posts



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50