Steemit Exclusive: New Steemit Gear Photoshoot, 9 Epic Additions to PeerHub Available for Steem$ to Increase The Steemit Economy and Create REAL Value For Steem$

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!


How awesome it is that we are all here at the beginning of this revolutionary movement of cryptocurrency/blockchain technology of which our Steemit Community is on the leading edge!

I have been a cutting edge revolutionary for 15 years, and when I see something with so much potential not only do I take advantage of it, but I commit to supporting/promoting it as much as possible. 



If we want to see change in the world, then we have to be responsible for integrating that change. In honor of this standard which I live by, I have been creating handmade Steemit Gear all of which are not only one of a kind, but made in the most sustainable standards of any gear available on earth. To be even more awesome, I list them on PeerHub so as to support the Steemit Community further and accept Steem$ as trade for such world class merch!


Even though this platform/community has major potential it is still in beta and is not established. So it is up to us to not only curate quality content, but create a real economy for Steem$ to be a legit trade currency. 



Please do your part to support the growth and value of our economy by upvoting this post and also getting some epic Steem gear with your excess Steem$ of which you got simply by participating in this awesome community!

Please give me your feedback to this post! I am doing this for the Steemit Community, and your feedback is important to my success at service and bringing value to this community. 


In this photoshoot I have 2 Steemit Gear Items, 1 hat and 1 tank top. I love both of them as they are beautifully representing the awesomeness that is Steem and are very practical for every day use. 


~


I am also wearing 2 hand made medicinal jewelry necklaces. The dark colored one of which looks black is actually dark green jade. The blue one is turquoise, jade and lapis lazuli, all of which are pure semi-precious stones of great renown.

  


I am also wearing 1 hand made 550lb Test paracord bracelet and two pleather bracelets (in blue and black). I almost always wear paracord bracelets as they are truly one of the most useful and practical jewelry items available. If you don't wear them, you don't have them if and when you ever need them! It's way better to wear and never need than to not wear and need, but not have! So I make them in MANY colors so that you can have one for every outfit! If you actually care about that kinda thing like I do ;-)>



I also have listed these beautiful 100% blue cotton pants with a draw string. Because of the drawstring they fit a wide variety of waist sizes and are very comfortable because they are pure cotton. They are a bit short for someone tall like me, but I wear that kinda style all the time as I am barefoot 99% of my life!



Last but not least I have this 99% sustainable, one of a kind handmade Didgeridoo! I harvested this agave stalk in the deserts of Arizona, hollowed it out without splitting or cutting it (very rare) using fire (more rare) and hand painted it with sustainable paints!



I will make a whole post about the didgeridoo in a couple days as it appears it is about time to do so!


I hope you support the Steemit Community by listing and/or buying items on PeerHub as it is one of the best things we can do to build/grow/integrate the real value of Steem$!


Special thanks to @everlove for the photos once again and all the Eden Knights who help fuel the cause∞§∞




Wishing you all the best success in realizing your dreams!


∞§∞ Steem On ∞§∞


Sort:  

As long as we focus on the true priorities with honor and gratitude!

Such a great honor to support you!
I had so much fun with this awesome photo shoot!

The high flying action shoot was epic but I agree this one was nice.

Great photos and the perfectly matching attire makes it even better haha

Hahahahaha yes a cool shirt is not enough for me, gotta have a fully completed fashion outfit!

Love it, keep it up guys. You are tearing Steemit up with your creations.

Thanks!
I really appreciate the support and hope to continue to bring value to this community~*~

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Original stuff from a very original person!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thanks for the Support Old Dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34