You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $500 SBD finally arrived on Poloniex, 3 weeks after I deposited it. My BALANCED THOUGHTS on these guys, after hearing every excuse in the book why they suck. It's whitewashed PROPAGANDA.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Poloniex def SUCKS. I have level 2 verification and 2FA and had over a thousand sitting in limbo for almost 2 weeks. MAJOR loss and NOTHING I can do. Totally not fair. If they were any normal company I would have their balls, discounts, free shit and more.

Sort:  

When Quinn lowers the boom on something, it is really lowered LOL.

Be blessed my man.

And actually, you and all your peeps should read this....

If you have a JAXX wallet or thinking of it, or know people with one etc -- you will want to check the post up on my page just now.

Talk to you soon, it is nice hearing from you

I don't but will check ur post anyways!
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36