You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $500 SBD finally arrived on Poloniex, 3 weeks after I deposited it. My BALANCED THOUGHTS on these guys, after hearing every excuse in the book why they suck. It's whitewashed PROPAGANDA.

Every coin I have transferred off Poloniex has been without a problem. I have not had a single problem ever. I have withdrawn STEEM, Nav coin, Vertcoin, Stratis, Bitshares, Digibyte, ETC, XRP, SYS and BTC. Not a single time has my transaction been delayed for approval. And do you know why? Because I have level 2 verification and 2FA enabled. THAT SIMPLE. They know who I am, and therefore they don't need to manually check transactions for possible money laundering or financing of terrorism as they are required to by US law.

Sort:  

No.

Just because YOU have not had a problem, does not mean the problems do not exist.

No.

Just because you may not have had issues TIMING YOUR TRANSACTIONS -- does not mean this problem does not exist.

No.

Just because you have enabled verifications on those levels, does not mean the problems do not exist or that the "terrorist" spin is going to hold up.

Gov'ts are actually the biggest terrorists going, from a clinical definition.

You kinda sound like the bureaucrat or statist that is enabling the excuses and ineptitude, the rest of us are trying to get away from, and holding people/companies to account and demanding decent service for fees paid and related transparency.

No.

Your arguments do not hold up here.

Poloniex def SUCKS. I have level 2 verification and 2FA and had over a thousand sitting in limbo for almost 2 weeks. MAJOR loss and NOTHING I can do. Totally not fair. If they were any normal company I would have their balls, discounts, free shit and more.

When Quinn lowers the boom on something, it is really lowered LOL.

Be blessed my man.

And actually, you and all your peeps should read this....

If you have a JAXX wallet or thinking of it, or know people with one etc -- you will want to check the post up on my page just now.

Talk to you soon, it is nice hearing from you

I don't but will check ur post anyways!
Thanks!

Sounds like a simple solution which I should turn on. Thoughts from others on this? It's simple, yet simple answers are often the best ones.

My reply to this is above Michael. His experience are not that of a wide variety of the masses here on this issue and it is deflecting the problem away from Poloniex.

That -- is simply put.

LOL

I have same verification but my Steem and SBD got stuck for a very long time, finally it was deposited today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49