You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WAR on Cryptocurrency Is Heating Up: TODAY Chinese Government Bans ALL ICO's In China. Like The "Land Of The Free" Whats Next? Is This For Our Own Good?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ok so your saying the limitation is on the ICO and once the coin is able to be exchanged then you can exchange it freely on exchanges?

And yes don't worry I am not taking any financial advise. I always think for my self and only hold my self responsible for my actions. Even from someone as wise as you ;-)>

I do appreciate your answers though. So far you have proven to be a very genuine, helpful and intelligent being. I appreciate that.

Sort:  

As far as I know, yes - at least in the US...

I will experiment and see.
Thanks again for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79