You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regal Coin / Regal7 Update : How To Guide

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Previously, you could convert your bonus to R7, withdraw to the BTC-Alpha exchange, and then convert to BTC (though, you'd be in a loss if you did that). Regal is currently blocking access to the Convert feature and our wallets, but I'm still investigating why. Will get back to you ASAP!

Sort:  

Thank you for your time and efforts, You Rock ! :)

I have got the same problem in one of my accounts. Strange is, just the account with biggest investment is blocked. that's terror for my mind. I hate this platform. It's not possible to invest and earn smoothly. there is always trouble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36