Regal Coin / Regal7 : Update 18/03/18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I wanted to add this into my original How To post, but I'm past the editing window.

I've had a few people ask me about Regal's latest and greatest error:

Sorry folks, but Regal has barred off your Convert tool and Wallet. How do you fix this? By following these hilariously dodgy steps:

  1. Use your own referral code to create a whole new account (then set up wallet etc)
  2. Purchase at least 100 R7 from BTC-Alpha and send to your new account.
  3. Stake that R7.
  4. Congrats, the features from your original account should now be unlocked.

Now, a disclaimer: I have not personally tried these steps myself. This is the official advice Regal issued me, and to be honest, I am preeeeeetty skeptical. I have chosen to just leave my account as is and see what happens.

Want to give it a shot, though? Let us know how it went in the comments below!

Sort:  

I have tried it , doesn't work

thanks. no solution yet?

oh its so frustating, is anybody successfull withdraw money from regal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70