I nominate Omar Bham as one of 'CoinDesk's Most Influential People in Blockchain 2017'.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

22254759_10155119139813247_2729456007768924842_o.jpg

I nominate Omar Bham as one of 'CoinDesk's Most Influential People in Blockchain 2017'. I hope you will join me in filling his name in, at the open ballot section, at the bottom of Coindesk's poll.

Omar is not only entertaining and thought provoking, but has clearly cultivated humility, patience and kindness. He is encouraging, all-inclusive, diplomatic, and respectful, even in the face of crude negativity and unbridled greed.

His show: Crypt0's News, is a full spectrum consideration of breaking news and evolving concepts in the cryptospace. Besides being varied and informative, it just FEELS soooo good to watch. Omar is the very definition of a modern renaissance man. It is a pleasure to be informed and entertained by his broadcasts, and a privilege to be part of the community that has sprung up around him (through large amounts of his time and effort.) Together we are embarking upon this journey into a new era of social and economic (r)evolution.

No one paid me or asked me to write this. I knew as soon as I saw this poll that I wanted to nominate him. If you have not heard of him, I hope you will check out his works, and if you are a fan, I hope you will dedicate the time to give back to him, for how much he gives to us. Thank you for your time.

https://www.coindesk.com/vote-coindesks-influential-people-blockchain-2017/

Sort:  

Congratulations @quantumbalance! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64