Sort:  

Welcome to the group Lawrence.....tell us your story!

Well.... I was just a regular guy a few short years ago. Had a regular job devoid of any meaning , took an annual holiday by the ocean... usual stuff. Then one day while walking back from my lunch break I came across a stray DOGE. I took it in and that was the beginning of the end. I would DASH out of social situations anxiously searching the latest moon, not caring an IOTA what my friends thought. My STATUS at work tanked. IT was crypto clear to anyone who cared to look that I was running out of STEEM but I had to hang in and burn fiat. MY lambo day would come I knew it. Soon I stopped eating to afford more crypto. I developed an ETHereal look from living in the basement constantly checking my Blockfolio like some GOLEM hodling his precious... I have reached the end of my TETHER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63