You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Trading - Fundamental & Technical Analysis - Basic Indicators and BTC/USD Chart

Great post. I think it will take me weeks to digest it all with these links. Most of it looks greek to me at the moment. I think I'm going to dive into the bladerunner strategy and see if I can make sense of the instructions.

Sort:  

It sounds complicated but once you get into it, it's actually pretty simple. The bladerunner will be a great way to get started. Here is a post I made about it when I found it. You can't trade Bitcoin against USD on 1Broker anymore but the wallet still uses Bitcoin so it is still a great place to make profit in bitcoin trading forex! Today I have been using the blade runner to trade USDCAD and USDJPY https://steemit.com/trading/@richardcrill/trading-cryptos-and-forex-today-i-learned-the-blade-runner-strategy-and-started-making-money-with-it-immediately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51