Sort:  

This one was about $1300ish... so I guess in about 150 days (5 months) it returns. But part of why I got it is for cashflow more so than just earning money. It's a machine that you put money in, and money comes back out, slowly. I know it will have paid for itself in 5 months time, but in the meantime I know there's $280/month or so coming out of it, which pays my rent and food bills, on an ongoing basis.

Oh I agree, I was just curious about the initial input. I'm looking forward to seeing how it's going in a month or so:)

I've never even considered mining until I saw your post. Please keep posting on this topic!

I will be... yes, I have 4 more big powerdown payouts and I plan on getting another 2 or 3 rigs. This is how I'm going to fund the development of Dawn so it's a priority to get it in order sooner rather than later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61