You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Statistics: Still Profitable?

Hello Vincent! I have joined steemit after watching your videos about the platform a while back, and I have enjoyed my time here greatly. Recently, I have started my own business here, a bid bot, @slimwhale. It is listed on steembottracker and right now I am looking for SP delegations in order to grow the bot. I am offering a 95% return on bid pool profits. I explain this in more detail here: https://steemit.com/investment/@slimwhale/make-the-most-of-your-steem-power-with-slimwhale-or-95-return-on-investment

I see you have some SP sitting in your wallet and this would be a great opportunity to earn a passive income. I love your videos, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71