Synereo AMA InsightssteemCreated with Sketch.

Synereo-Logo.png


The Synereo AMA just took place 3 hours ago, I almost missed it, I was with my wife in a restaurant when I remembered that the AMA will take place so I missed the first part but then I let her drive home while I watched the rest of the live video on her iPad. I was really excited about this video it's the first major update from the team from a while, and they have revealed key insights about Wildspark App and the future of the project, so if you are an AMP holder or just interested in the upcoming exciting Wildspark product, you should definitely watch it. Watch the video here:

Don't be scared by the low view count, Youtube has a bug where they freeze the view count at a certain low number for some reason for a few hours. The actual view count on the video is much higher if you are reading this a few days later then it should be a lot of views, since according to Dor the video has already been amplified.

As you can see it's a very friendly development team, working very hard to deliver a real solution to the attention economy. They call Wildspark as an attention economy product which is like a fancy word to say content creation and advertisement.

If my calculations are correct, and the advertising system that they introduce is as disruptive as I expect, then the price of AMP can easily hit 0.03 BTC / piece, I mean there are virtually no competitors other than BAT, which is very weak, and adToken which is not even out yet I think.

So let just let that sink in for a moment:

  • Professional hardworking development and operational team ☑
  • Weak or no competition ☑
  • Very disruptive and innovative product ☑
  • And excited and approving community ☑
  • Low price ☑

EQUALS ➡ 🤑💵🤑 💵🤑 💵🤑💵 🤑💵🤑💵🤑 💵🤑 💵🤑💵 🤑💵 🤑

These are the symptoms of success ladies and gentlemen, I think Synereo will be a very innovative company one of the best of 2017, the year is not even over, it's just starting.

The beta will be out in Aug 13, where they've said in the video that they will add in all users who have already signed up, where they have like 10,000 signups and there are already 1000 users who are using Wildspark App already.

So that will be like 11,000 early adopters, Oh My God, do you wish you were one of the early adopters of Steemit? Well then you have a change now to be one of Synereo, so go and sign up right now:

They have also revealed in the video that there will be a sort of ledger for Wildspark App users where the best users can get up to 5000 AMP rewards (over 1500$).

So go and watch the AMA video, many other secrets were revealed, a lot of exciting updates and upcoming events have been discussed.

I have been telling people about Synereo for more than 7 months now, my first post about it was this:

Since then I wrote like 50 articles about Synereo, so you can't say I haven't notified you about it if you are my reader. You know full well that I have forecasted the success of Synereo at least 7 months early.

And yes I was too early, I am always too early to enter, since I am not a sheep, I can see things before they happen, and I think this is the time now.

This is it, this is the time when Synereo will get it's time in the spotlight, this is the big thing we have been waiting for for 7 months.

Based on my calculations above, I think the price of AMP will really skyrocket, it's not even an exaggeration, it is real, I think it is absolutely not outrageous to expect a 0.01 or even up to 0.03 BTC price in the future from AMP.

Ultimately the goal of Synereo is not just to amplify stuff on Youtube and later other websites, but to also create a decentralized version of Youtube, so I am telling you Wildspark is just the beginning, this is like investing in Facebook in the early days, or even Steemit 1.5 years ago. This is like buying BTC in January 2009 for a small fraction of a penny from the first miner! This is the genesis of the massive innovation that can happen in the attention economy sector…. and the price ought to reflect that!

Welcome to the future, if you want to join the community, check it out here:


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Great post!

You're really hyped up for this, heh. I always take a bit more rational view on things and expect a bit less but one can see just by looking at the price charts that the moment is good to buy some AMPs.

esperemos que suba amp este dia 13 subira hasta la luna!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51