Have you guys checked out Fastcoin?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Fastcoin is basically Bitcoin, but its FAST!. The transaction speeds are incredible! Could this be the next best cryptocurrency to invest in? I know I said Siacoin in my previous post, but I am not completely sure about the transaction speeds of that coin. Not only could Fastcoin be the most innovative cryptocurrency, it is also currently rising in value!

Sort:  

Congratulations @predictable! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Checks out, @predictable. Damn cryptos :^). I want to see more folks like You on this channel.
Currently I am curating inteviews with blockchain people and also steemians.
So question: Who would you like to see approached in a life conversation?

Haha what does that even mean?

I bought some today through Cryptopia. It's already up 21%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46