You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SecurityPlusCloud

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Heh, smear campaign. Can you please supply real references, real verifiable linkedin references. You are making the claim of security experience, backup your claim... Also I am not the only security professional questioning you one of the recent security podcasts for https://risky.biz discussed your obvious scam.

I've contacted a couple of friends that work in IBM Security to verify the CTO/CEO linkedin profiles, I don't like your chances.

I got an unsolicited email from your guys as I screenshotted, at my work address... real above board.

Ps congrats on taking almost 40k in the ICO, hope these people can sell the tokens for not too much of a loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39