You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RX Vega Frontier Edition @ 30 to 35 mh/s at 300W

Thank you mate! :) soon enough we will create a discord channel so we can talk more easily with you guys and for these situations more precisely! Plus give me your email address so we can talk more easily or if you prefer tomorrow I'll create a Post about everything I did step by step so it's more visible for you and for all the new miners that need some guidance :)

More on your question:
Yeah it's damn hard finding AMD cards that even us gave up and started looking for some Nvidia substitutes (Maybe soon enough a full Nvidia mining rig and a video of it on our Steemit :p)

About tweaking the cards for better hashrates on my cards I've did some OC, undervolt and a bios mod. What I can easily say to you as advice it's that for sure you should do the OC if you think your cooler can keep the card in a healthy Temperature and the undervolt is essential for lowering the wattage from your cards! So that way they are more efficient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55