You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloud Mining ROI - Compare them ALL

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just wanted to let you know that you would save a lot of time and heartache on mining if you would just switch to cloud mining.
I have been using hashflare for a couple of months and the the returns are real for sure. They are 1 of 2 cloud mining companies I would use. My return on investment is about 2 months if BTC stays the same, or even quicker if BTC improves(almost there!). You can mine Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, and ZCash. Pick your winner! I am also investing in Ethereum. There is a Christmas 10% bonus program going on right now. I didn't register with it so I missed out on the 10%. I am kicking myself. You can do your own research but hashflare is a winner. Here is the promotion link.

ONLY GOOD FOR NEW ACCOUNTS

https://hashflare.io/r/4CEE3C8-christmas

In all fairness I get a referral bonus but you get what I didn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52