You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technical Analysis on Ethereum: IS ETHEREUM NEARING BOTTOM?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

"Zooming in on the 1 week RSI, we can see a bullish looking falling wedge. If the RSI breaks above this wedge, it could indicate a shift in momentum towards the bulls."

I think you mean bearish where you said bullish?

I am always long-term bull on crypto!

Sort:  

No, I meant bullish. A falling wedge is a bullish pattern. Doesn't mean it has to break bull, but probability favors a break up, not down.
I'm generally longterm bull on crypto as well...but not on all coins. I believe we'll see a lot of failures in the next year, but also a lot of success.

Ah, my mistake. I figured reversal so bear to bull. I don't know much about trading as you can probably tell! :D

No problem. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46