Sort:  

very good video about lisk, thanks for recording it, I hope your words come true !

Thanks for the notice, I was lucky anough to buy some NEO before it soared! Upvoted :)

P.S
I have a SBD giveaway happening on my latest post, check it out to win a few SBD

Thanks, I will check it!

Of course I just sold my Lisk before reading your post lol

haha :) not to late to buy back in

I also own some Lisk and I do agree with you. Let's' wait and see. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you my friend!

czesc stary jak mam cie przzyjac do znajomych na steem

A very sincere contribution Philk. I sure do hope that after tomorrow's event that Lisk would actually surge. Been following the Lisk Twitter Handle and there would be a live event.
You can check it out. => https://twitter.com/LiskHQ/status/932951984499515392

To everyone waiting for a surge/Mooning ...I wish 'us' all the best of luck.

Congratulations @philk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

also hodling Lisk and helping with https://twitter.com/lisk5000club as well as some other things like unofficial logo contest ;) Good luck to us!

good job! I have also invested in LISK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34