You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Coin Picks For This Coming Week - Keys On Crypto

Some solid picks right there. I think BTC is due for a run, which may be bad for alts. But it has been consolidating for a while and its total market cap is pretty low. I would keep an eye on it. Also the coins on KuCoin exchange seem to be performing extremely well. I would definitely take a look at a few over there. Good Luck!

Sort:  

Great points. I agree too that Bitcoin is going to make a big run, but I think we're a week or two away. My gut tells me it will creep up and the alts will continue to go up then around mid to late Jan things will start to slip and we'll see a ton of money shift back into BTC causing it to go way up. That's just my guess... it's crypto after all so, who knows, lol. Thanks for the reply and I will check out KuCoin exchange. Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50