You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the next-generation Ethereums got pumped big time: ADA, EOS and IOTA - Which smart contracts platform is next?

I've been holding onto my ARK since April. It has done well for me in terms of USD. If you check the BTC chart, it has been downtrending, but it looks like it might be ready to turn around. I think 2018 will be a big year for Ark. I will be HODLing. I also loaded up on NXT a few weeks ago. I had a good feeling it would climb since the airdrop for IGNIS will be coming up late December. NXT has been doing great.

Sort:  

Thanks for replying!
I think Ark definitely has some excitement going on and al ot of believers/hodlers. And at 300K market cap it seems like it has plenty of room to grow, so good pick!
NXT and IGNIS I'm not familiar with I'm afraid, so I can't comment on those! Generally all altcoins seem to be recovering right now.. Even the worst of the worst coins are going up, so bright times ahead no matter what you're holding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50