You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expensive withdraw fees on Bittrex, why?

That's getting crazy. The problem is the lack of credible exchanges. I trust Bittrex and that is my choice for exchanging alts. I just make sure to only make larger sized exchanges to limit my transaction fees. Hopefully newer and cheaper exchanges will open soon.

Sort:  

Somebody told me it is because they are on Omni protocol which taking a BTC fee to send fast transactions. I don't want fast transaction as I'm not in the rush so I should be able to reduce the fees.
I like Bittrex too but I lost a bit of confidence to them with this issue.
So far, Ripple, XEM, Bitshares and SAFEX are really expensive to withdraw
No answer from the support after one week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41