You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm calling @haejin to prove that he is wise, honest, worth to be excellent Steemian!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I agree and disagree. I do not believe that @heajin has any responsibility to disclose his personal relationships or finances with the greater community. I do believe that he could perhaps find a way to be philanthropic and contribute back to the pool perhaps defer the rewards on a few post etc.. but he is not obligated to do so.. It would however show solid character on his part to do so..

Sort:  

Yeah, but obligation is not in question, he really not need to do anything in that way. His reputation and integrity is in question!

To a a point possibly, but I don't think I would disclose personal financial information here either.

Yeah, this is reality!

My vote is worth .04 now.. :).. here you take it..:)

Thanks! Check this out now! Bitcoin goes parabolic.
Glad to hear your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54