You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin analysis What has Bitcoin in common with parabolic curves (#21)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think that it is going to chill and range for a while and we still have some more diversion to shake out in the 3d and weekly charts. The 1 day may turn the corner but I see the 12hr dying out and likely we will test 13000 once more (snap shooting) not an analysis..

Sort:  

I was a climber also when was younger and I know when you are in the middle of your climbing route, rests to get together physically and emotionally in crucial.

Bitcoin has climb very high already, now is putting together for the next climb section, another rope length, another standing post ... this is climbing all about.

I can see that. I see it bouncing back and forth for a bit being silly first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41