You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Sentiment Update, December 4, 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice information I will find use for this... appreciate it... I'm still holding my previous predictions though, the accuracy of which you can judge for yourself..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-3-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-2-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Sort:  

Hey man I gotta hand it to you this post is very informative. Your right on the money here keep up the good work . I look forward to reading future posts of yours thank you !

So far, there are many opinions that the increase in BTC is not a temporary phenomenon. Question how this sinusoid will look in an hour or day view?

I am following you and upvote. Follow me back and upvote too.

Through me a resteem or two and I'll use my higher rep to up vote your stuff when it comes across my feed. Only way to increase rep is to have members with a higher rep upvote you..

Follow me I can help you out with some resteems if you upvote my content

I am following... and did upvote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64