You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Update: Market Continues Strong Recovery Back to $154B Market Cap. | + ~$11B of Gains in a Day! | 9-5-2017. | $1B Gained While I Typed This Post!

Thanks for the great update, Barry. I saw you resteemed the Pocket token genesis post last week. Are you as excited about it as I am? I think it is going to be big because it sounds like there is a limited token supply whereas Steemit is designed to have a 10 fold increase in the supply of Steem coins every 3 years. Could it be that this little Pocket token ends up being a better store of value on this platform than Steem itself? Also, I have discovered this cool tipping tool and I think you deserve one for all of your hard work here. I hope your recovery from your car accident is coming along well. tip!

Sort:  

Aw man, those are thoughtful comments Paul!!

Time will tell on things here...... and thanks for the comments on my recovery also.

The gov't screwing me and burying my file to ruin me, seems all too clear as awake people are not welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74